Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

Geschäftsführung

Markus Schuch
Schuch Busreisen

Geschäftsführer
03385 7650 -20 
markus@schuch.travel

Renate Schuch
Schuch Busreisen

03385 7650 
renate@schuch.travel

Paul Schuch
Schuch Busreisen

Prokurist
03385 7650 -22
chef@schuch.travel

Büro - Touristik

Daniela Rosenkranz
Beinwachs Busreisen

Büro Wr. Neustadt
02622 22243 - 15
daniela@schuch.travel

Anja Löffler
Schuch Busreisen

Büro Ilz
Marketing & Vertrieb
03385 7650 - 17
anja@schuch.travel

Ruth Pomberger
Schuch Busreisen

Büro Ilz
Marketing & Vertrieb
03385 7650 - 18
ruth@schuch.travel

Manuela Pfeifer
Schuch Busreisen

Büro Ilz
03385 7650 - 70
manuela@schuch.travel

Adolf Schuch
Schuch Busreisen

Büro Ilz
Touristik Management
Controlling
03385 7650 - 13
adolf@schuch.travel

Fritz Stübler
Schuch Busreisen

Büro Ilz
Leiter Touristik 
03385 7650 -12 
fritz@schuch.travel

Christian Thöni
Schuch Busreisen

Büro Ilz
Fuhrparkmanager 
Disponent 
03385 7650 -16
christian@schuch.travel

Vanessa Gaal
Schuch Busreisen

Büro Ilz
Touristik Management 
03385 7650 -11
vanessa@schuch.travel

Hans Bartl
Beinwachs Busreisen

Büro Wr. Neustadt
Standortleiter
02622 22243 - 21
hans@schuch.travel

Christine Kogelbauer
Beinwachs Busreisen

Büro Wr. Neustadt
Touristik Management
02622 22243 - 22
christine@schuch.travel

Renate Schuch
Schuch Busreisen

03385 7650 
renate@schuch.travel

Paul Schuch
Schuch Busreisen

Prokurist
03385 7650 -22
chef@schuch.travel

Ursula Puchhammer
Beinwachs Busreisen

Büro Wr. Neustadt
Touristik Management
02622 22243 - 15
ursula@schuch.travel

Kapitäne

Willi Duskanich
Schuch Busreisen

02622 22243 
duskanich@schuch.travel

Franz Füssl
Schuch Busreisen

02622 22243 
fuessl@schuch.travel

Walter Hebenstreit
Schuch Busreisen

02622 22243 
hebenstreit@schuch.travel

Darko Zivkovic
Schuch Busreisen

02622 22243
darko@schuch.travel

Josef Slavenszki
Schuch Busreisen

02622 22243 
dodo@schuch.travel

Rene Weintögl
Schuch Busreisen

02622 22243
rene@schuch.travel

Ladi Labacher
Schuch Busreisen

03385/7650
ladi@schuch.travel

Jörg Lenz
Schuch Busreisen

03385/7650
joerg@schuch.travel

Silviu Lungu
Schuch Busreisen

03385/7650
silviu@schuch.travel

Walter Schnalzer
Schuch Busreisen

03385/7650 
walter@schuch.travel

Gerd Novak
Schuch Busreisen

03385/7650 
gerd@schuch.travel

Franz Schmidt
Schuch Busreisen

03385/7650 
franz@schuch.travel

Bernhard Tandl
Schuch Busreisen

03385/7650 

bernhard@schuch.travel 

Horst Reisenhofer
Schuch Busreisen

03385/7650
horst@schuch.travel

Josef Schober
Schuch Busreisen

03385/7650 

Willi Gorditsch
Schuch Busreisen