Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

Geschäftsführung

Markus Schuch
Schuch Busreisen

Geschäftsführer
03385 7650 -20 
markus@schuch.travel

Renate Schuch
Schuch Busreisen

03385 7650 
renate@schuch.travel

Paul Schuch
Schuch Busreisen

Prokurist
03385 7650 -22
chef@schuch.travel

Büro - Touristik

Anna Wappel
Schuch Busreisen

Büro Ilz
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
anna@schuch.travel

Lisa Kandlhofer
Schuch Busreisen

Büro Ilz
Touristik Management 
03385 7650 - 11
lisa@schuch.travel

Daniela Rosenkranz
Beinwachs Busreisen

Büro Wr. Neustadt
02622 22243 - 77
daniela@schuch.travel

Adolf Schuch
Schuch Busreisen

Büro Ilz
Touristik Management
Controlling
03385 7650 - 13
adolf@schuch.travel

Fritz Stübler
Schuch Busreisen

Büro Ilz
Leiter Touristik 
03385 7650 -12 
fritz@schuch.travel

Christian Thöni
Schuch Busreisen

Büro Ilz
Fuhrparkmanager 
Disponent 
03385 7650 -16
christian@schuch.travel

Vanessa Gaal
Schuch Busreisen

Büro Ilz
Touristik Management 
03385 7650 - 19
vanessa@schuch.travel

Hans Bartl
Beinwachs Busreisen

Büro Wr. Neustadt
Standortleiter
02622 22243 - 21
hans@schuch.travel

Christine Koglbauer
Beinwachs Busreisen

Büro Wr. Neustadt
Touristik Management
02622 22243 - 22
christine@schuch.travel

Renate Schuch
Schuch Busreisen

03385 7650 
renate@schuch.travel

Paul Schuch
Schuch Busreisen

Prokurist
03385 7650 -22
chef@schuch.travel

Ursula Puchhammer
Beinwachs Busreisen

Büro Wr. Neustadt
Touristik Management
02622 22243 - 15
ursula@schuch.travel

Kapitäne

Josef Schober
Schuch Busreisen

03385/7650 

Bernhard Tandl
Schuch Busreisen

03385/7650 

bernhard@schuch.travel 

Franz Schmidt
Schuch Busreisen

03385/7650 
franz@schuch.travel

Gerd Novak
Schuch Busreisen

03385/7650 
gerd@schuch.travel

Walter Schnalzer
Schuch Busreisen

03385/7650 
walter@schuch.travel

Ladi Labacher
Schuch Busreisen

03385/7650
ladi@schuch.travel

Jörg Lenz
Schuch Busreisen

03385/7650
joerg@schuch.travel

Silviu Lungu
Schuch Busreisen

03385/7650
silviu@schuch.travel

Rene Weintögl
Schuch Busreisen

02622 22243
rene@schuch.travel

Darko Zivkovic
Schuch Busreisen

02622 22243
darko@schuch.travel

Josef Slavenszki
Schuch Busreisen

02622 22243 
dodo@schuch.travel

Franz Füssl
Schuch Busreisen

02622 22243 
fuessl@schuch.travel

Willi Duskanich
Schuch Busreisen

02622 22243 

Alexander Strohmeier
Schuch Busreisen

03385 7650

Gertrude Ferstl
Schuch Busreisen

03385 7650

Josef Lang
Schuch Busreisen

03385 7650

Leonard Morina
Schuch Busreisen

03385 7650

Werner Rath
Schuch Busreisen

03385 7650